French German Spain Italian Dutch Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

February 21, 2016

Carine Roitfeld x Uniqlo

Pictures by Dasha Egorova
ENG: At February 26 Uniqlo stores will start selling collaboration, released in conjunction with Carine Roitfeld. A few days before this momentous event, I tried on the most significant, in my view, from the collection of things and mentally asked Moscow weather as quickly as possible to enable the spring.
RU: 26 февраля в магазинах Uniqlo стартуют продажи коллаборации, выпущенной совместно с Карин Ройтфельд. За несколько дней до этого знаменательного события я примерила на себя самые знаковые, на мой взгляд, вещи из коллекции и мысленно попросила московскую погоду поскорей включить весну.







| leather coat - Carine Roitfeld for Uniqlo | bag - vintage | skirt - Carine Roitfeld for Uniqlo | rings - Galisfly | boots - Stradivarius |

37 comments:

  1. so magic look ; --))))


    i invite to me too


    www.live-style20.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hire Escorts in Chandigarh for erotic escort service.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Дорогой автор, зачем вы пишете на английском, когда не способны перевести достаточно качественно? Даже Гугл нынче неплохо переводит, а у вас прямо слово за словом с русского на английский перекинуто. Главное смысл - а не дословность. Учите язык! Успехов!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Погода услышала - и включила снег :))) А образ - потрясающий! Стильный и эффектный! Мне очень нравится!

    LISE KAPRIS at www.nolimitstoperfection.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Elégance assurée, favorisant le sex-appeal de la femme sophistiquée et sure d'elle.Montre très tendance aux lignes masculine s'accordant parfaitement à la tenue et l'humeur.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Let’s keep are safe place to play the very best free games for kids! Please click:
    slither.io | wings.io | happy wheels | abcya| happy wheels the game free | tetris | pokemon go to play for free games for kids!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. nice article I am there and mainly many of us filmywap app are downloading the app because in this

    ReplyDelete
  9. There is more information for us.I really impress to visit your website.It is so good.Thanks for sharing with us.
    Chandigarh Escort service

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for your comment. OH MY BLOG! loves you!